

2020 City Council Mayor Illece Buckley Weber Mayor Pro Tem Denis Weber Councilmember Deborah Klein Lopez Councilmember Chris Anstead Councilmember Linda L. Northrup



2021 City Council

Councilmember Denis Weber Councilmember Deborah Klein Lopez Councilmember Chris Anstead Councilmember Linda Northrup Councilmember Illece Buckley Weber





City of Agoura Hills City Council 2020 Virtual Reorganization

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Six O'Clock in the Evening



City Council Reorganization Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Call to Order

Mayor Illece Buckley Weber

Pledge of Allegiance

Councilmember Anstead

National Anthem

Mr. Jack Jenkins

Invocation

Rabbi Moshe Bryski

Roll Call

Approval of Agenda

Welcome

Mayor Illece Buckley Weber

Public Comments

Certification of Election Results **Outgoing Mayor Remarks** Mayor Illece Buckley Weber Presentations to Outgoing Mayor Council Comments to Outgoing Mayor Oaths of Office to Councilmembers-Flect Illece Buckley Weber and Linda L. Northrup Newly Elected Councilmember Remarks Illece Buckley Weber and Linda L. Northrup **Election of New Mayor** Election of New Mayor Pro Tem Oaths of Office - Mayor and Mayor Pro Tem **Incoming Mayor Remarks** Incoming Mayor Pro Tem Remarks **City Council Comments** Adjournment