

2021 City Council

Mayor Denis Weber

Mayor Pro Tem Deborah Klein Lopez

Councilmember Chris Anstead

Councilmember Linda L. Northrup

Councilmember Illece Buckley Weber



2022 City Council

Councilmember Deborah Klein Lopez
Councilmember Chris Anstead
Councilmember Linda L. Northrup
Councilmember Illece Buckley Weber
Councilmember Denis Weber

Program



City of Agoura Hills City Council 2021 Virtual Reorganization

Thursday, December 2, 2021 Six O'Clock in the Evening



City Council Reorganization

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Call to Order

Mayor Denis Weber

Pledge of Allegiance

Brownie Troop #70236

National Anthem

Miss Lauren Hinderstein

Miss Anna Hiskey

Invocation

Cantor David Shukiar

Roll Call

Approval of Agenda

Welcome

Mayor Denis Weber

Outgoing Mayor Remarks

Mayor Denis Weber

Presentations to Outgoing Mayor

Council Comments to Outgoing Mayor

Election of New Mayor

Election of New Mayor Pro Tem

Oath of Office - Mayor

Incoming Mayor Remarks

Oath of Office - Mayor Pro Tem

Incoming Mayor Pro Tem Remarks

Public Comments

City Council Comments

Adjournment